The Reseach and Specialist Computing team consists of the following sub teams:

 

High Performance Computing:

 

Email: hpc.admin@uea.ac.uk

Team members:

Mr Mike Adams - Systems Developer (HPC): Mike.Adams@uea.ac.uk

Mr Jimmy Cross - Trainee Systems Developer (HPC): Jimmy.Cross@uea.ac.uk

Mr Leo Earl - Head of Research and Specialist Computing: Leo.Earl@uea.ac.uk

Dr Julie Harold - Systems Developer (HPC): J.Harold@uea.ac.uk

 

IT Linux:

 

Email: IT.Linux@uea.ac.uk

Team members:

Dr Julie Harold - Research IT Solutions Developer: J.Harold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mike Salmon - Research IT Solutions Developer: M.Salmon@uea.ac.uk

 

envSoft - Bespoke Software:

 

Email: envsoft@uea.ac.uk

Team members:

Mr Alex Etchells - Systems Developer:  A.Etchells@uea.ac.uk