There are actually three teams within Research and Specialist Computing Support responsible for the core services we provide.  Please use the appropriate team contact details for support.

High Performance Computing: hpc.admin@uea.ac.uk

Mr Leo Earl - Head of Research and Specialist Computing: Leo.Earl@uea.ac.uk
Dr Julie Harold - System Developer HPC: J.Harold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mike Adams - Trainee Systems Developer (HPC): Mike.Adams@uea.ac.uk
Mr Jimmy Cross - Trainee Systems Developer (HPC): Jimmy.Cross@uea.ac.uk

Linux: IT.Linux@uea.ac.uk

Dr Julie Harold - System Developer HPC: J.Harold@uea.ac.uk
Mr Mike Salmon - Systems Specialist (Faculty): M.Salmon@uea.ac.uk

Bespoke Software: envsoft@uea.ac.uk

Mr Alex Etchells - Systems Developer (Faculty):  A.Etchells@uea.ac.uk